Skip to main content

Blink-182 receive lullaby makeover

They’re the latest band to have their music transformed into children’s songs

Blink-182 are the latest band to have their songs turned into lullabies for children.

Lullaby Renditions Of Blink-182 will be released on August 14 by Rockabye Baby Music.

The label says: “Do noisy babies have you saying, ‘I miss you sleep?’ Rockabye Baby’s quiet versions of Blink-182’s pop-punk favourites will turn the lights off and help keep ‘em off all night long. Do it for the kids.”

A total of 12 tracks feature on the album, including All The Small Things, What’s My Age Again and The Rock Show.

It’s available to pre-order direct from the company’s website:

Rockabye Baby previously released their take on tracks by Bruce Springsteen, the Grateful Dead, Fleetwood Mac, David Bowie, Aerosmith, AC/DC and more.

Estranged Blink-182 frontman Tom DeLonge recently suggested he could return to the lineup, even though the band are about to record an album with Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba.

Lullaby Renditions Of Blink-182 tracklist

01. All The Small Things
02. Dammit
03. What’s My Age Again
04. The Rock Show
05. Josie
06. M+Ms
07. Man Overboard
08: Anthem Part Two
09. Adam’s Song
10. Feeling This
11. I Miss You
12. First Date

Get Involved

Trending News