Skip to main content

Motorhead reveal Electricity video

View lyric promo for track from 22nd album Bad Magic, out next month

Motorhead have released a lyric video for their track Electricity.

It’s taken from Lemmy and co’s 22nd album Bad Magic, set for launch on August 28 via UDR Music.

Drummer Mikkey Dee recently explained how the trio had approached the record differently, saying: “Before, we used to be in a rehearsal studio, write the songs, record one at a time.

“But here we recorded live, right away, as we had the song. It's a very spontaneous record – I think that works best for us.”

Motorhead tour the UK in January:
Jan 23: Newcastle City Hall
Jan 24: Glasgow Clyde Auditorium
Jan 26: Manchester O2 Apollo
Jan 27: Swindon Oasis Castle
Jan 29: London Eventim Apollo

Bad Magic tracklist

01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil

Get Involved

Trending News