Skip to main content

Queensryche reveal Condition Human details

Todd La Torre and co unveil cover art and tracklist for 15th album

Queensryche have revealed the cover art and tracklist for 15th album Condition Human.

Their second album with frontman Todd La Torre will be launched on October 2 via Century Media.

The singer says of the cover: “The artwork depicts a beautiful innocence surrounded by the darkness of a jaded unpredictable world.”

They previously issue a stream of album opener Arrow Of Time which was first made available to those who backed the project on PledgeMusic. They're currently on tour across Europe and return to the UK later this week.

Condition Human tracklist

01. Arrow Of Time
02. Guardian
03. Hellfire
04. Toxic Remedy
05. Selfish Lives
06. Eye9
07. Bulletproof
08. Hourglass
09. Just Us
10. All There Was
11. The Aftermath
12. Condition Human

Get Involved

Trending News