Skip to main content

Halestorm, Disturbed, Rush join Rock Band 4

Tracks added for latest entry in video game series, out October 6

Tracks by Halestorm, Rush and Disturbed have been announced for video game Rock Band 4.

It’s the first title in the series since 2010 and will be released on October 6 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It comes bundled with guitar controller, drum pads and microphone.

Players will be able to import all their content from previous versions of the game into Rock Band 4, taking the number of available tracks to over 2000.

Project manager Daniel Sussman told Eurogamer: “We really are taking the long view and positioning Rock Band 4 as the Rock Band for this console generation. We think we can support our audience through a series of title updates and content updates that expand the feature set over time.”

Developer Harmonix has created a Spotify playlist featuring all 38 tracks announced so far.

Rock Band 4 tracklist

What’s Up? – 4 Non Blondes
Toys in the Attic – Aerosmith
Hail to the King – Avenged Sevenfold
Violent Shiver – Benjamin Booker
Fever – The Black Keys
Friday I'm In Love – The Cure
Prayer – Disturbed
Metropolis Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper” – Dream Theater
Knock Em Down – Duck & Cover
Albert – Eddie Japan
Suspicious Minds – Elvis Presley
Centuries – Fall Out Boy
You Make Loving Fun – Fleetwood Mac
The Feast and the Famine – Foo Fighters
I Miss The Misery – Halestorm
Kick It Out – Heart
I Am Electric – Heaven’s Basement
Lazaretto – Jack White
Halls Of Valhalla – Judas Priest
Somebody Told Me – The Killers
Dream Genie – Lightning Bolt
All Over You – Live
Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars
Your Love – The Outfield
Miracle Man – Ozzy Osbourne
Still Into You – Paramore
My God Is The Sun – Queens of the Stone Age
Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo – Rick Derringer
A Passage To Bangkok – Rush
The Warrior – Scandal
No One Like You – Scorpions
Light The Fuse – Slydigs
Dead Black (Heart of Ice) – Soul Remnants
Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong – Spin Doctors
Birth In Reverse – St. Vincent
Spiders – System Of A Down
Brown Eyed Girl – Van Morrison
At Night In Dreams – White Denim
The Seeker – The Who

Get Involved

Trending News