Skip to main content

New Found Glory add London date

They announce warm-up gig ahead of UK shows

New Found Glory will play a warm-up gig at London’s O2 Academy Islington on August 24 ahead of their run of UK shows.

It comes two days before their previously announced gig in Edinburgh, and has been added as they prepare for the Reading and Leeds festivals on August 28 and 29.

Pre-sale tickets for the London show are available now, while they'll go on general release on August 7 (Friday) at 9am.

The band recently issued a video for an alternative take on Vicious Love featuring Paramore's Hayley Williams. It's lifted from Resurrection: Ascension – a 20-track deluxe version of 2014’s Resurrection. It’ll be released on October 9 and is now available to pre-order.

The UK dates are part of a wider world tour.

Resurrection: Ascension tracklist

01. Selfless
02. Resurrection
03. The Worst Person
04. The Enemy
05. Read And Willing II
06. The Crown
07. One More Round
08. Vicious Love (ft Hayley Williams)
09. Persistent
10. Stories Of A Different Kind
11. Degenerate
12. Angel
13. Stubborn
14. Living Hell
15. On My Own
16. Ready And Willing (Acoustic)
17. Persistent (Acoustic)
18. Living Hell (Acoustic)
19. Vicious Love
20. Ready And Willing

Get Involved

Trending News