Skip to main content

Agent Fresco stream Destrier in full

Hear all 15 tracks from 3rd album ahead of this week’s launch

Agent Fresco have made their latest album available to stream in full ahead of its official launch.

Destrier will be released on August 7 via Long Branch Records and is the Icelandic band’s follow-up to 2010’s A Long Time Listening. Hear all 15 track via their website.

The album is described as “a journey through every guitar-driven genre developed before, with influences ranging from classical music to philosophy, from poetry to ancient myth, to create their very own brew of emotionally packed pieces.”

Destrier is available to pre-order in a variety of bundles or via iTunes.

They’ve also announced a short run of UK shows in November to support the release.

Destrier tracklist

01. Let Them See Us
02. Dark Water
03. Pyre
04. Destrier
05. Wait For Me
06. Howls
07. The Autumn Red
08. Citadel
09. See Hell
10. Let Fall The Curtain
11. Bemoan
12. Angst
13. Death Rattle
14. Mono No Aware
15. Stillness (Bonus)

Agent Fresco UK tour dates

Nov 22: Leeds Belgrave Music Hall
Nov 23: Glasgow Ivory Blacks
Nov 24: Milton Keynes Craufurd Arms
Nov 25: London Dingwalls

Get Involved

Trending News