Skip to main content

Motion City Soundtrack reveal Panic Stations

Hear Lose Control from 6th album, out next month

Motion City Soundtrack will release their sixth album Panic Stations next month.

The follow-up to 2012's Go is launched on September 18 via Epitaph Records – and it's headed up with the stream of lead track Lose Control, available below.

The album is available to pre-order in a variety of bundle packs, including the CD plus skateboard.

Before Panic Stations is released, the band will play six dates in New Zealand and Australia, kicking off later this month in Auckland.

Panic Stations tracklist

01. Anything At All
02. TKO
03. I Can Feel You
04. Lose Control
05. Heavy Boots
06. It’s A Pleasure To Meet You
07. Over It Now
08. Broken Arrow
09. Gravity
10. The Samurai Code
11. Days Will Run Away

Motion City Soundtrack tour dates

Aug 26: Auckland Studio, New Zealand
Aug 28: Sydney Manning Bar, Australia
Aug 29: Brisbane Max Watt’s, Australia
Aug 30: Melbourne 170 Russell, Australia
Sep 02: Adelaide The Gov, Australia
Sep 03: Perth Rosemount Hotel, Australia

Get Involved

Trending News