Skip to main content

Riverside follow Love teaser with Fear counterpart

View latest trailer for 6th album Love, Fear And The Time Machine

Riverside have released another trailer for sixth album Love, Fear And The Time Machine.

After the launch of a clip focusing on the Love element, the latest teaser concentrates on Fear.

The follow-up to 2013’s Shrine Of New Generation Slaves is set for launch on September 4 via InsideOut.

Frontman Mariusz Duda recently said: “I wanted to combine the 70s and the 80s. The 80s was a decade of musical growth for me – I remember being enchanted by music deep with bass, chorus and all kinds of reverb.”

Riverside issues a lyric video for lead track Discard Your Fear last month.


01. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By A Hat?)
02. Under The Pillow
03. #Addicted
04. Caterpillar And The Barbed Wire
05. Saturate Me
06. Afloat
07. Discard Your Fear
08. Towards The Blue Horizon
09. Time Travellers
10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw Of Searching)

Get Involved

Trending News