Skip to main content

Bon Jovi release Teardrop video

View lyric promo for latest track from Burning Bridges, out August 21

Bon Jovi have released a lyric video for their track A Teardrop To The Sea.

It’s the latest song lifted from “fan album” Burning Bridges which is out August 21 and follows We Don’t Run and Blind Love.

Jon Bon Jovi said of the record: “It’s sort of a hint as to where we’re going musically – but the new album, the real new album, will be early next year.”

Burning Bridges is now available to pre-order.

The band will start an 11-date tour in Indonesia on September 11 and wrap up the run of shows in Israel on October 3.

Burning Bridges track list

01. A Teardrop To The Sea
02. We Don’t Run
03. Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning
04. We All Fall Down
05. Blind Love
06. Who Would You Die For
07. Fingerprints
08. Life Is Beautiful
09. I’m Your Man
10. Burning Bridges

Get Involved

Trending News