Skip to main content

Praying Mantis issue Tokyo stream

Hear track taken from upcoming album Legacy

Praying Mantis have released a stream of their track Tokyo.

It's taken from 10th album Legacy, out on August 21 via Frontiers Music.

It'll be their first title with vocalist John Cuijpers and drummer Hans Zandt. They join bassist Chris Troy, along with guitarists Tino Troy and Andy Burgess on the follow-up 2009’s Sanctuary.


01. Fight For Your Honour
02. The One
03. Believable
04. Tokyo
05. Better Man
06. All I See
07. Eyes Of A Child
08. The Runner
09. Against The World
10. Fallen Angel
11. Second Time Around

Get Involved

Trending News