Skip to main content

Annihilator issue Creepin’ Again video

View lyric promo for track from Canadian outfit’s 15th album Suicide Society

Annihilator have issued a lyric video for their latest track Creepin’ Again.

It’s taken from 15th studio album Suicide Society which is set for release on September 18 via UDR Music. They previously launched a promo for the record’s title track.

Mainman Jeff Waters recently revealed his shock at the departure of singer Dave Padden who quit the band late last year. 

Waters said: “The last three records have been going up and up in sales, so I was just blown away. Why would you leave now when it's doing the opposite of what most bands are doing with declining CD sales?”

He’s taken over vocal duties on the upcoming album which is available to pre-order in a deluxe edition. The band head out on the road next month for a run of shows across Europe and Russia.

Suicide Society tracklist

01. Suicide Society
02. My Revenge
03. Snap
04. Creepin’ Again
05. Narcotic Avenue
06. The One You Serve
07. Break, Enter
08. Death Scent
09. Every Minute
10. Deadlock
11. Set The World On Fire
12. Knight Jumps Queen
13. Ambush
14. Never, Neverland
15. Time Bomb
16. Smear Campaign
17. Carnival Diablos
18. Reduced To Ash
19. I Am In Command

Get Involved

Trending News