Skip to main content

John J Presley reveals Sweet Superstition

View video for track taken from guitarist’s White Ink EP

John J Presley has issued a video for his track Sweet Superstition.

It features on the guitarist and singer’s White Ink EP, which was released last month via Vital Music Group and is said to deal with “loss, death and relentless bad news.” View it below.

In addition, he’s just released a limited run of vinyl pressings of the EP, which are now available from his label’s online store. The first 50 copies will be signed by Presley.

He's is joined in the band by drummer Tom Glendining and keyboardist Danielle Perry.

White Ink tracklist

01. Come To Me
02. Come Calling
03. Sweet Superstition
04. Rise To My Confession
05. Ill At Ease

Get Involved

Trending News