Skip to main content

Nightwish reveal Endless Forms tour edition

DVD bundled with 8th album to mark European run of dates

Nightwish will release a tour edition of eighth album Endless Forms Most Beautiful, to mark their run of European shows.

Their first title with singer Floor Jansen was launched in March – and the new edition will be be issued on October 30 via Nuclear Blast.

Nightwish say: “It will include a DVD with lots of great bonus material including 21 making-of episodes, two previously unreleased live clips, five special clips, Elan and Endless Forms Most Beautiful official videos, and photo gallery.”

Pre-orders are now being taken via Nuclear Blast. Nightwish's European tour launches this week and includes a stop at London's SSE Arena, Wembley, on December 19. Mainman Tuomas Holopainen recently said he was flattered to influence other artists – although he revealed he’s yet to hear another band his own.

Endless Forms Most Beautiful tour edition tracklist

01. Shudder Before The Beautiful 
02. Weak Fantasy 
03. Elan 
04. Yours Is An Empty Hope 
05. Our Decades In The Sun 
06. My Walden 
07. Endless Forms Most Beautiful 
08. Edema Ruh 
09. Alpenglow 
10. The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula 
11. The Greatest Show On Earth


01. Yours Is An Empty Hope (live) 
02. Stargazers (live) 
03. Planet Hell (live) 
04. Last Of The Wilds (live) 
05. Storytime (live) 
06. Arabesque (live) 
07. Last Ride Of The Day (live) 
08. Making Of 
The Cabin 
By The Lake 
Inside His Head 
Summer Camp 
More Campers 
New Hometown 
Almost There 
Mixing and Mastering 
Release Of The First Single 
The Theme Of The Album 
The recordings for Floor & Kai 
Thoughts And Feelings 
The release 
The artwork 
The tour rehearsals 
The tour starts 
The second single 
The upcoming Shows 
09. Elan (official video) 
10. Endless Forms Most Beautiful (official video) 
11. Photo gallery

Get Involved

Trending News