Skip to main content

Whitfield streams 2 Savages tracks

Hear Incarceration Casserole and The Claw from Under The Savage Sky

Barrence Whitfield And The Savages have streamed two tracks from latest album Under The Savage Sky.

Hear Incarceration Casserole and The Claw below. They appear on a work described as “the most soulful punk record – or perhaps the most punk soul record – you’ve ever heard.”

Under The Savage Sky is on sale now. Whitfield is currently touring the US, with three UK dates in October:
Oct 01: Southend Railway
Oct 08: Guildford Boileroom
Oct 09: London Blues Kitchen Shoreditch


01. Willow
02. I’m a Full Grown Man
03. The Claw
04. Rock’n’Roll Baby
05. Adjunct Street
06. The Wolf Pack
07. Incarceration Casserole
08. Angry Hands
09. Bad New Perfume
10. Katy Didn’t
11. I’m a Good Man
12. Full Moon In The Daylight Sky

Get Involved

Trending News