Skip to main content

Hollywood Vampires take on The Who

Hear Alice Cooper and co’s cover of My Generation

Hollywood Vampires have released a stream of their take on The Who’s My Generation.

It’s taken from the rock collective’s self-titled album, out on September 11.

The project features core members Alice Cooper, Joe Perry and actor Johnny Depp. They’re joined on the record by Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell, Paul McCartney, Slash, Brian Johnson, Robbie Krieger, Zak Starkey, Joe Walsh and Kip Winger. The work has been produced by Bob Ezrin.

Cooper, Perry and Depp have three dates planned next month, with the live lineup completed by drummer Matt Sorum, bassist Duff McKagan, guitarist Tommy Henriksen and multi-instrumentalist Bruce Witkin.

The album is now available to pre-order.


01. The Last Vampire
02. Raise The Dead
03. My Generation
04. Whole Lotta Love
05. I Got A Line On You
06. Five To One/ Break On Through
07. One/Jump Into The Fire
08. Come And Get It
09. Jeepster
10. Cold Turkey
11. Manic Depression
12. Itchycoo Park
13. School’s Out/Another Brick In The Wall Pt.2 
14. My Dead Drunk Friends

Get Involved

Trending News