Skip to main content

Caligula’s Horse confirm Bloom tracklist

3rd album, decribed as “step away from darkness,” arrives in October

Caligula’s Horse have revealed the tracklist for their third album, Bloom, which will be released on October 16 via InsideOut.

It'll follow 2011’s Moments From Ephemeral City and 2013’s The Tide, The Thief & River’s End.

Vocalist Jim Grey says in a video message to fans: “We wanted to create an album that was a little bit different, a little bit more colourful and bright – a step away from the darkness we had during River’s End”

Caligula’s Horse play the ProgPower festival in Baarlo, the Netherlands in October.


01. Bloom
02. Marigold
03. Firelight
04. Dragonfly
05. Rust
06. Turntail
07. Daughter Of The Mountain
08. Undergrowth

Get Involved

Trending News