Skip to main content

Nothing But Thieves reveal Wake Up Call video

View promo for track taken from self-titled debut, out in October

Nothing But Thieves have released a video for their track Wake Up Call.

It’s lifted from the UK outfit’s self-titled debut album, out on October 16 via Sony Music Entertainment. It’s currently available to pre-order.

They play this weekend’s Reading and Leeds festivals and have several dates planned over the coming months to support the release.

Nothing But Thieves tracklist

01. Excuse Me
02. Ban All The Music
03. Wake Up Call
04. Itch
05. If I Get High
06. Graveyard Whistling
07. Hostage
08. Trip Switch
09. Lover, Please Stay
10. Drawing Pins
11. Painkiller
12. Tempt You (Evocatio)
13. Honey Whiskey
14. Hanging
15. Neon Brother
16. Six Billion

Get Involved

Trending News