Skip to main content

Riverside complete trailer series

View 3rd promo for Love, Fear And The Time Machine, out next week

Riverside have released the third and final teaser clip for sixth album Love, Fear And The Time Machine.

Entitled Time Machine, it follows videos called Love and Fear, which were launched over the past month.

The follow-up to 2013’s Shrine Of New Generation Slaves is released on September 4 via InsideOut. Frontman Mariusz Duda recently said: “I wanted to combine the 70s and the 80s. The 80s was a decade of musical growth for me – I remember being enchanted by music deep with bass, chorus and all kinds of reverb.”


01. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?)
02. Under the Pillow
03. Addicted
04. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire
05. Saturate Me
06. Afloat
07. Discard Your Fear
08. Towards the Blue Horizon
09. Time Travellers
10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching)

Get Involved

Trending News