Skip to main content

Shinedown stream Outcast

Hear another track from 5th album Threat To Survival

Shinedown have streamed their track Outcast, taken from fifth album Threat To Survival.

The follow-up to 2012’s Amaryllis is released on September 18, after a number of delays.

Brent Smith and co recently said: “We can't thank you enough for your patience. We have poured our entire being into these songs and into this album. We are beyond proud and we believe it’s worth the wait.”

They’re currently touring the US and return to the UK in January.


  1. Asking For It
  2. Cut The Cord
  3. State Of My Head
  4. Outcast
  5. How Did You Love?
  6. It All Adds Up
  7. Oblivion
  8. Dangerous
  9. Thick As Thieves
  10. Black Cadillac
  11. Misfits

Get Involved

Trending News