Skip to main content

Golden Void launch Burbank’s Dream video

Premiere: View promo for track from Berkana

Golden Void have premiered their track Silent Season with Prog.

It’s taken from their album Berkana, released last month via Thrill Jockey Records.

Bandleader Isaiah Mitchell, of Earthless fame, recently said of the record: “We were able to take our time and really find the best texture or harmony for the part at hand. Tim Green is a great person to have on your side when you're searching for the right ingredients for a song.”

Berkana is on sale now.


  1. Burbank's Dream
  2. Silent Season
  3. Dervishing
  4. Astral Plane
  5. I've Been Down
  6. The Beacon
  7. Storm and Feather

Get Involved

Trending News