Skip to main content

Intervals stream The Shape Of Colour in full

Hear all 8 tracks from instrumental 2nd album, ahead of release this week

Intervals have streamed second album The Shape Of Colour in full ahead of its release.

The follow-up to 2014 debut A Voice Withinwhich features a new instrumental lineup – arrives on December 4.

The band previously premiered Fable with TeamRock.

Mainman Aaron Marshall said last month: “2015 started out as the hardest year of my life. Between coping with heart surgery and the impending shift in Intervals' personnel, I was in a dark place.

“Looking back, this is how I felt. After pouring everything I am into this new record, I can honestly say that the end result is, in fact, the opposite.”

The Shape Of Colour is available for pre-order.

The Shape Of Color tracklist

  1. I’m Awake
  2. Sure Shot
  3. fable
  4. Sweet Tooth
  5. Black Box
  6. Slight Of Hand
  7. Meridian
  8. Libra

Get Involved

Trending News