Skip to main content

Creeper stream Black Mass

Hear first track from The Stranger EP - out February 19

Creeper have released a stream of their track Black Mass.

It features on the Southampton band’s EP The Stranger – the follow-up to their five-track The Callous Heart recording, which was issued in September. It's out on February 19 via Roadrunner Records.

The band will head out on a UK headline tour next month with new full-time members guitarist Oliver Burdett and keyboardist Hannah Greenwood.

The Stranger is available for pre-order.

The Stranger tracklist

  1. The Secret Society
  2. Valentine
  3. Black Mass
  4. Misery
  5. Astral Projection

Get Involved

Trending News