Skip to main content

Sebas Honing unveils The Big Shift

Prog multi-instrumentalist issues latest album

Sebas Honing has released The Big Shift via Freia Music.

The follow-up to 2014's Songs Of Seas And Oceans features the Dutch prog artist's wife Petra and her daughter Tessa Struijs on vocals.

Honing will support Van Halen Tribute 5150 at Wintelre Welons in the Netherlands on June 18. He will also perform with his other band, Equisa, at Gebouwt in Bergen Op Zoom  on October 1.

Sebas Honing The Big Shift tracklist

  1. Big Shift 
  2. Life [part I] 
  3. Ditching Fear 
  4. Mercury Retrograde
  5. OMG 
  6. All You Are 
  7. Freedom
  8. Mild Smile 
  9. Hometown 
  10. Full 1800
  11. Flickering Heart 
  12. Homeless 
  13. Falling Down
  14. Life [part II] 
  15. Lost 

Get Involved

Trending News