Skip to main content

Doogie White & La Paz issue Daughter Of Time video

View promo for track taken from latest La Paz album Shut Up And Rawk

Doogie White & La Paz have released a video for their track Daughter Of Time.

The song is taken from the Scottish group's album Shut Up And Rawk, out now on Metal Mind Productions.

It's the follow-up to 2013 album The Dark and The Light.

Doogie White & La Paz Shut Up And Rawk tracklist

  1. Light The Fire
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. No Place In Heaven
  4. The Revenge Of El Guapo
  5. A Certain Song
  6. Retribution Blues
  7. Daughter Of Time
  8. The Prize
  9. Faith Hope And Love
  10. Throw Me To The Wolves
  11. Miss Dynamite
  12. Book Of Shadows

Get Involved

Trending News