Skip to main content

Moreland & Arbuckle to stream album launch show

Moreland & Arbuckle will offer fans the chance to view their album launch show live online this week

Moreland & Arbuckle will stream their album launch show live around the world from Philadelphia tomorrow (May 6).

They’ll debut material from Promised Land Or Bust, their first release via Alligator Records, which becomes available on the same day.

Guitarist Aaron Moreland recently said: “The album is consciously traditional – but still has the signature drive and power that we’ve crafted over the past 13 years.”

The live stream is to be hosted on VuHaus and begins at 12pm EST (5pm BST). The trio released a video for lead track When The Lights Are Burning Low last month. Promised Land Or Bust is available for pre-order in CD and vinyl formats.

Moreland & Arbuckle Promised Land Or Bust tracklist

  1. Take Me With You (When You Go)
  2. Mean And Evil
  3. Hannah
  4. When The Lights Are Burning
  5. Woman Down In Arkansas
  6. Mount Comfort
  7. Long Did I Hide It
  8. Waco Avenue
  9. I’m A King Bee
  10. Long Way Home
  11. Why’d She Have To Go (And Let Me Down)

Get Involved

Trending News