Skip to main content

Listen to Masked Intruder's EP Love And Other Crimes in full now

US pop punk outfit make their new EP Love And Other Crimes available to stream in full

Masked Intruder have made their new EP Love And Other Crimes available to stream in its entirety.

The six-track record was released today (July 8) via Pure Noise Records and can be heard from start to finish below.

The Madison, Wisconson, pop punk outfit are currently on the road as part of the Vans Warped Tour.

Masked Intruder say: "Our new Love And Other Crimes EP is out now. Go and get it."

Continued below...

Don't Miss...

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Friday, July 8, 2016 at 7:00PM BB&T Pavilion Camden, United States
Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 7:00PM Nikon at Jones Beach Amphitheatre Wantagh, United States
Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 7:00PM The Xfinity Theatre Hartford, United States
Monday, July 11, 2016 at 7:00PM The Pavilion at Montage Mountain Scranton, United States
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 7:00PM Xfinity Center Mansfield, United States
Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 7:00PM Darien Lake PAC Darien Center, United States
Friday, July 15, 2016 at 7:00PM First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, United States
Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:00PM Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, United States
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 7:00PM P.N.C. Bank Arts Center Holmdel, United States
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 7:00PM Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, United States
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 7:00PM Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 7:00PM Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, United States
Friday, July 22, 2016 at 7:00PM The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, United States
Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 7:00PM Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Tinley Park, United States
Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 7:00PM Canterbury Park Shakopee, United States
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 7:00PM Marcus Amphitheatre Milwaukee, United States
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 7:00PM Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Maryland Heights, United States
Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 7:00PM Providence Medical Center Amphitheatre Bonner Springs, United States
Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:00PM Utah State Fairpark Salt Lake City, United States
Sunday, July 31, 2016 at 7:00PM Pepsi Center Arena Lot Denver, United States
Monday, August 1, 2016 at 7:00PM Balloon Fiesta Park Albuquerque, United States
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 7:00PM Salt River Fields Scottsdale, United States
Friday, August 5, 2016 at 7:00PM Qualcomm Stadium at Jack Murphy Field San Diego, United States
Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 7:00PM Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, United States
Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 7:00PM Pomona Fairplex Pomona, United States
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 7:00PM Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, United States
Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 7:00PM Ford Idaho Center Nampa, United States
Friday, August 12, 2016 at 7:00PM White River Amphitheater Auburn, United States
Saturday, August 13, 2016 at 7:00PM Portland Expo Center Portland, United States

From the archive

Get Involved

Trending News

Promoted

Top