Skip to main content

King 810 announce La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God

King 810 will release 2nd album La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God later this year – and launch video for I Ain’t Goin Back Again

King 810 have announced that their second album will be released later this year.

It’s titled La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God and was produced by the band along with Josh Schroeder and Justyn Pilbrow.

It’s set for release on September 16 via Roadrunner Records and is now available for pre-order.

The follow-up to 2014’s Memoirs Of A Murderer is said to be “an inspired body of work that marks a profound evolutionary leap for the restless, driven souls of King 810” with the album titled said to “reference to the dual themes of the record – Flint's real life violence and despair which builds the basis of frontman David Gunn’s narrative, and the steady desensitisation and terminal shut down of the human spirit that is experienced under those conditions.”

In addition, the band have released a video for album track I Ain’t Goin Back Again. Watch it below.

Continued below...

Don't Miss...

King 810 La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God tracklist

  1. Heavy Lies The Crown
  2. Alpha & Omega
  3. Give My People Back
  4. Vendettas
  5. Black Swan
  6. The Trauma Model
  7. La Petite Mort
  8. I Ain’t Goin Back Again
  9. War Time (Feat. Trick Trick)
  10. Life’s Not Enough
  11. Me & Maxine
  12. Wolves Run Together
  13. A Conversation With God

From the archive

Get Involved

Trending News