Skip to main content

Watch Simple Minds weave their Magic in new video

Simple Minds launch video for their new track Magic - taken from upcoming album Walk Between Worlds

Simple Minds have launched a video for their brand new track titled Magic.

It’s the first material taken from the band’s upcoming album Walk Between Worlds, which is set to arrive on February 2 via BMG.

It’ll be their first record since 2016’s Acoustic.

The Scottish outfit will head out on tour from February, kicking off with a show at Glasgow’s Barrowlands on February 13.

Walk Between Worlds is now available for pre-order. Find a list of Simple Minds’ tour dates below, along with the Walk Between Worlds cover art and tracklist.

Continued below...

Don't Miss...

Simple Minds Walk Between Worlds tracklist

  1. Magic
  2. Summer
  3. Utopia
  4. The Signal And The Noise
  5. In Dreams
  6. Barrowland Star
  7. Walk Between Worlds
  8. Sense Of Discovery
  9. Silent Kiss
  10. Angel Underneath My Skin
  11. Dirty Old Town (Live)

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:00PM Barrowland Glasgow, United Kingdom
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:00PM Albert Hall Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:00PM Roundhouse London, United Kingdom
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 8:00PM Salle Pleyel Paris, France
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:00PM Ancienne Belgique Brussels, Belgium
Monday, February 19, 2018 at 8:30PM Paradiso Grote Zaal Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 8:00PM Vega Vesterbro, Denmark
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:00PM Salle Pleyel Paris, France
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 11:30AM Garon Park Southend-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 12:00PM ESPLANADE DU LAC Aix Les Bains, France
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 9:30PM THEATRE JEAN-DESCHAMPS Carcassonne, France
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 7:00PM DAS FEST Karlsruhe, Germany
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 6:30PM Kunst!Rasen Bonn/Gronau Bonn, Germany
Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00PM Summertime Norderney, Germany
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 7:00PM Zitadelle Mainz Mainz, Germany
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 7:00PM Schlossplatz Meersburg, Germany
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 7:00PM Kent Event Centre Maidstone, United Kingdom
Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 5:00PM Cyfarthfa Castle Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 7:00PM AJ Bell Stadium Manchester, United Kingdom
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 7:00PM Butts Park Arena Coventry, United Kingdom
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 4:00PM Durham County Cricket Club Durham, United Kingdom
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 7:00PM Riverside Park Newark, United Kingdom
Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 7:00PM Castle Park Colchester, United Kingdom
Monday, August 27, 2018 at 7:00PM Trent Country Park Barnet, United Kingdom
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 7:00PM Lydiard Park Swindon, United Kingdom
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 7:00PM South of England Event Centre West Sussex, United Kingdom
Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 7:00PM Taunton Racecourse Somerset, United Kingdom
Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 7:00PM Northern Meeting Park Inverness, United Kingdom
Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 7:00PM SLESSOR GARDENS Dundee, United Kingdom

From the archive

Get Involved

Trending News

Promoted

Top