Skip to main content

Watch Corrosion Of Conformity’s new video for The Luddite

Corrosion Of Conformity launch video for their new track The Luddite - taken from latest album No Cross No Crown

Corrosion Of Conformity have released a video for their track The Luddite.

The song appears on the band’s latest album No Cross No Crown, which launched last week via Nuclear Blast. It’s their first record with Pepper Keenan since 2005’s In The Arms Of God.

Keenan says: “Corrosion Of Conformity and the prior records I’ve done with them didn’t just go away. It’s an honour to be back out there and have an opportunity to do it again in a real way and not some washed-up reunion thing.

“Even before we wrote the record, we were out there for a year seeing there was a demand for it and that there was a void that we could fill.

“That’s been Corrosion Of Conformity’s deal from day one. We’re not chasing anybody around. We’re not gonna worry about what the new trends are.”

Corrosion Of Conformity are currently on tour across North America in support of the new album. Find a list of tour dates below.

Continued below...

Don't Miss...

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Monday, January 15, 2018 at 1:30AM Emo's Austin Austin, United States
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 6:30PM House of Blues New Orleans New Orleans, United States
Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:30PM Marathon Music Works Nashville, United States
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 6:30PM Bogart's Cincinnati, United States
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 7:30PM Center Stage Theater Atlanta, United States
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 6:30PM Jannus Live St. Petersburg, United States
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 6:30PM House of Blues Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach, United States
Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 7:30PM The Ritz Raleigh, United States
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 7:30PM The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, United States
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:30PM Playstation Theater New York, United States
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:30PM Palladium Worcester, United States
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 7:30PM Aura Portland, United States
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:30PM Electric Factory Philadelphia, United States
Monday, February 5, 2018 at 7:00PM Town Ballroom Buffalo, United States
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 7:30PM Goodyear Theater Akron, United States
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 6:30PM Stage AE Pittsburgh, United States
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 8:00PM Eagles Ballroom Milwaukee, United States
Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:30PM Myth Maplewood, United States
Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 6:30PM O'Brians Event Centre Saskatoon, Canada
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 6:30PM The Ranch Roadhouse Edmonton, Canada
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:00PM Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, Canada
Friday, February 16, 2018 at 6:30PM Revolution Place Grande Prairie, Canada
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 6:30PM MacEwan Hall Calgary, Canada
Monday, February 19, 2018 at 7:30PM Showbox SoDo Seattle, United States
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:30PM Roseland Theater Portland, United States
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 6:00PM Ace Of Spades Sacramento, United States
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 6:30PM House of Blues Las Vegas Las Vegas, United States
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30PM Marquee Theatre Tempe, United States
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 7:30PM Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque, United States
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 7:30PM Fonda Theatre Los Angeles, United States

From the archive

Get Involved

Trending News

Promoted

Top