Skip to main content

Beth Hart announces Live From New York - Front And Center

Beth Hart will release new CD and DVD titled Live From New York: Front And Center in April - watch video for Tell Her You Belong To Me

Beth Hart has announced that she’ll release a new CD and DVD titled Live From New York: Front And Center later this year.

It’ll launch on April 13 via Provogue Records/Mascot Label Group and Hart has marked the news by revealing a video for Tell Her You Belong To Me from the package.

It was recorded at the city’s Iridium Jazz Club and features songs from throughout her career, including tracks from her most recent album Fire On The Floor.

Live From New York - Front And Center will be released as a two-disc DVD/CD set, mixed in 5.1 stereo, and will also feature never before seen bonus material, including an exclusive interview with Hart.

The audio from the performance will also be sold separately as a digital release.

Find a full list of Hart's 2018 tour dates below, along with the Live From New York - Front And Center cover art and tracklist.

Continued below...

Don't Miss...

Beth Hart Live From New York - Front And Center tracklist

CD

  1. Let’s Get Together
  2. Baddest Blues
  3. Jazz Man
  4. Delicious Surprise
  5. Broken And Ugly
  6. St. Teresa
  7. Isolation
  8. Tell Her You Belong To Me
  9. Fat Man
  10. Love Gangster
  11. Leave The Light On
  12. As Long As I Have A Song

DVD

  1. Let’s Get Together
  2. Baddest Blues
  3. Jazz Man
  4. Delicious Surprise
  5. St. Teresa
  6. Tell Her You Belong To Me
  7. Fat Man
  8. Leave The Light On
  9. Can't Let Go
  10. As Long As I Have A Song

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 8:00PM Palace of Fine Arts San Francisco, United States
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 8:00PM Ace Hotel Theatre Los Angeles, United States
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 8:00PM House of Blues Las Vegas, United States
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:00PM Balboa Theatre San Diego, United States
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 8:00PM Lensic Performing Arts Center Santa Fe, United States
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:00PM House of Blues Dallas, United States
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 8:00PM House Of Blues Houston, United States
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 8:00PM Civic Theatre New Orleans, United States
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 8:00PM Bijou Theatre Knoxville, United States
Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8:00PM New Daisy Theatre Memphis, United States
Friday, April 6, 2018 at 7:00PM Tampa Bay Blues Festival St Petersburg, United States
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 7:00PM Vicar Street Dublin, Ireland
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00PM Regent Theater Ipswich, United Kingdom
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 7:00PM De La Warr Pavilion Bexhill On Sea, United Kingdom
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 7:00PM Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:00PM New Theater Oxford, United Kingdom
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:00PM Leas Hall Folkestone, United Kingdom
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:00PM St David Hall Cardiff, United Kingdom
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 7:00PM Corn Exchange Cambridge, United Kingdom
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:00PM Opera House Blackpool, United Kingdom
Friday, April 27, 2018 at 7:00PM City Hall Hull, United Kingdom
Monday, April 30, 2018 at 7:00PM Hexagon Reading, United Kingdom
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 7:00PM Guild Hall Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 7:00PM Royal Albert Hall London, United Kingdom
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00PM Cheltenham Jazz Festival Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 8:00PM Ruhr Congress Bochum, Germany
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:00PM Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, Netherlands
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 8:00PM Palais Des Congres Paris, France
Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 7:00PM Bluesfest Windsor Windsor, Canada
Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 7:00PM PALAIS DE LA MUSIQUE ET DES CONGRES Strasbourg, France
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:00PM THEATRE SEBASTOPOL Lille, France
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:00PM Theatre Alexandre Dumas St Germain En Laye, France
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 7:00PM LE VINCI Tours, France
Monday, November 19, 2018 at 7:00PM CITE DES CONGRES Nantes, France
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 7:00PM Theatre Femina Bordeaux, France
Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:00PM La Bourse du Travail Lyon, France
Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 7:00PM Le Silo Marseille, France
Monday, November 26, 2018 at 7:00PM Milano Teatro Dell'Arcimboldi Milan, Italy
Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 8:00PM Forum Karlin Prague, Czech Republic

From the archive

Get Involved

Trending News

Promoted

Top