Skip to main content

Steel Panther share animated video for Wrong Side Of The Tracks

Steel Panther team up with animation company Ntoonz for video for Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)

Steel Panther have released a new video for their track Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills).

They teamed up with animation company Ntoonz for the promo, with the track originally appearing on the band’s most recent album Lower The Bar which arrived in March last year.

Steel Panther recently wrapped up a UK tour, with their next live show scheduled for the House Of Blues in Las Vegas on Saturday night.

The Los Angeles outfit have also confirmed four new shows in Australia, which will take place in May.

The band say: “Australia, here we come! We’re bringing the Sunset Strip party Down Under with us. All your favourite Panther hits plus our favourite heavy metal songs from the bands we love.

“Never made it to LA in the 80s? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered.”

Find a full list of Steel Panther’s 2018 tour dates below.

Continued below...

Don't Miss...

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:00PM House of Blues Las Vegas, United States
Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:00PM House Of Blues Anaheim, United States
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 8:00PM The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, United States
Friday, March 9, 2018 at 8:00PM The Fillmore Auditorium Denver, United States
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00PM Knitting Factory Spokane, United States
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 8:00PM Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, Canada
Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:00PM Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, Canada
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:00PM Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, Canada
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 7:00PM House Of Blues Houston, United States
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:00PM House of Blues Dallas, United States
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:00PM Starland Ballroom Sayreville, United States
Friday, March 30, 2018 at 8:30PM The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, United States
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 8:00PM Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, United States
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 8:00PM Knitting Factory Boise, United States
Friday, April 13, 2018 at 7:00PM Ace of Spades Sacramento, United States
Friday, April 27, 2018 at 8:00PM The Space at Westbury Westbury, United States
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 9:00PM Aura Portland, United States
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 8:00PM The Webster Theater Hartford, United States
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 8:00PM Theater of Living Arts Philadelphia, United States
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 8:00PM Stage AE Pittsburgh, United States
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 7:00PM Express Live Columbus, United States
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 3:00PM FM99 Lunatic Luau 18 Virginia Beach, United States
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 8:00PM The Forum Melbourne, Australia
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 8:00PM Big Top Sydney Sydney, Australia
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:00PM Eatons Hill Hotel Brisbane, Australia
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 8:00PM Astor Theatre Perth, Australia
Monday, June 25, 2018 at 8:00PM Bingo Kiev, Ukraine
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 7:00PM GlavClub Moscow, Russian Federation
Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:00PM Kosmonavt St. Petersburg, Russia
Monday, August 6, 2018 at 8:00PM Zitadelle Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 7:00PM Full Throttle Saloon Sturgis, United States

From the archive

Get Involved

Trending News