Skip to main content

K-X-P: III Part 2

Album Review

Volcanic Finnish electronic post-punk with attitude.

Consisting of singer-electronic craftsman Timo Kukolampi, bassist-keyboardist Tuomo Puranen and alternating drummers Tomi Leppanen and Anssi Nykanen, Finland’s K-X-P compellingly harness strands of prog, Kraut, space rock and heavy rock along with post-punk sensibility.


More from this edition

Get Involved

Trending Reviews