TeamRock Latest Content Latest TeamRock Content http://teamrock.com Sun, 19 Feb 2017 10:20:12 +0000 <![CDATA[The Rock and Metal Christmas Quiz: play each day for your chance to WIN!]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-12-12/the-rock-and-metal-christmas-quiz-play-each-day-for-your-chance-to-win Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:18:00 +0000 The Rock and Metal Christmas Quiz: play each day for your chance to WIN! Can you top our leader board and win a copy of Rock Bands Rivals for PS4 or Xbox One? PLAY NOW. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/606de296-382e-44ea-942a-fc5b7bee307b <![CDATA[Quiz: Rock Star Arrests]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-10-12/quiz-rock-star-arrests Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:52:00 +0000 Quiz: Rock Star Arrests Can you answer each question correctly in 10 seconds or less? http://assets.teamrock.com/image/8cdfb311-122f-4176-8006-d324ee69994f <![CDATA[Motley Crue Competition]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-10-12/motley-crue-competition Wed, 12 Oct 2016 10:38:00 +0000 Motley Crue Competition Play to win exclusive merchandise from Motley Crue: The End http://assets.teamrock.com/image/634eaef0-6aa1-4996-b14e-609aa64037a2 <![CDATA[News Quiz: Aug 20 - 26th]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-08-27/news-quiz-aug-20-26th Sat, 27 Aug 2016 08:00:00 +0000 News Quiz: Aug 20 - 26th Test your knowledge in the weekly TeamRock News Quiz: Aug 20 - 26th http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e90c2b87-3f22-4108-8885-60fb50ddf812 <![CDATA[News Quiz: Aug 13 - 19th]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-08-20/news-quiz-aug-13-19th Sat, 20 Aug 2016 10:00:00 +0000 News Quiz: Aug 13 - 19th Test your knowledge in the weekly TeamRock News Quiz: Aug 13-19 http://assets.teamrock.com/image/1df2c364-8089-4335-a1af-858a3cb3a5ac <![CDATA[News Quiz: Aug 6 - 12th]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-08-13/news-quiz-aug-6-12th Sat, 13 Aug 2016 12:00:00 +0000 News Quiz: Aug 6 - 12th Test your knowledge in the weekly TeamRock News Quiz: Aug 6-12 http://assets.teamrock.com/image/d17be688-3847-4e6f-8151-b6a501b665c6 <![CDATA[TeamRock Weekly News Quiz]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-08-05/teamrock-weekly-news-quiz Fri, 05 Aug 2016 16:10:00 +0000 TeamRock Weekly News Quiz Test your knowledge in the weekly TeamRock News Quiz: August 5, 2016 http://assets.teamrock.com/image/db35374a-df3c-45ef-8340-27720f231ff3 <![CDATA[The Grunge Quiz: how well do you know the 90s most subversive genre?]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-07-20/the-grunge-quiz Wed, 20 Jul 2016 11:02:00 +0000 The Grunge Quiz: how well do you know the 90s most subversive genre? A quiz for everyone still living in 1993... http://assets.teamrock.com/image/a52998d3-cbef-4070-80e8-70b739ec33ea <![CDATA[The 60-Second Mötley Crüe Quiz]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-07-08/the-60-second-motley-crue-quiz Fri, 08 Jul 2016 09:30:00 +0000 The 60-Second Mötley Crüe Quiz Test your knowledge! http://assets.teamrock.com/image/bd0227c5-1be8-4f93-8a50-b1b9184ae571 <![CDATA[The 60-Second Guns N' Roses Quiz]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-07-08/the-60-second-guns-n-roses-quiz Fri, 08 Jul 2016 09:30:00 +0000 The 60-Second Guns N' Roses Quiz Test your knowledge! http://assets.teamrock.com/image/0da09749-733b-4f1b-838d-80c1b41198cb <![CDATA[The Ultimate Motorhead Quiz]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-06-30/the-motorhead-special-edition-quiz Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:30:00 +0000 The Ultimate Motorhead Quiz Test your Motorhead general knowledge! http://assets.teamrock.com/image/83385924-dfba-468b-b3b9-cdeb3c548383 <![CDATA[The Stone Free Festival Pub Quiz '16]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-06-19/the-stone-free-festival-pub-quiz-16 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 12:42:00 +0000 The Stone Free Festival Pub Quiz '16 Missed out on the festival this weekend? Check this out… http://assets.teamrock.com/image/2fc6014f-15bf-4515-835f-3c37c961b7ee <![CDATA[The Totally Impossible Iron Maiden Quiz]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-06-19/totally-impossible-iron-maiden-quiz Sun, 19 Jun 2016 10:20:00 +0000 The Totally Impossible Iron Maiden Quiz Think you know where Trooper is brewed? How about which US metal band covered Killers in 1984? Take our totally impossible Iron Maiden quiz and find out how much of a buff you are! http://assets.teamrock.com/image/4bdb0844-34ec-496d-8999-6ae2a855e660 <![CDATA[The Download Festival Pub Quiz '16]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-06-12/download-festival-quiz-sunday Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:30:00 +0000 The Download Festival Pub Quiz '16 Test your general knowledge on bands from this year's line-up http://assets.teamrock.com/image/9dd5c47c-7d09-424b-b8cc-6ea7c50d21c6 <![CDATA[The Goth Rock Quiz: how well do you remember the golden age of goth?]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-05-20/quiz-world-goth-day Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Goth Rock Quiz: how well do you remember the golden age of goth? Goth has been around for decades, but are you one of goth rock's true disciples? http://assets.teamrock.com/image/3080b247-824b-4d4b-9964-c18650986dd5 <![CDATA[The Nickelback Quiz]]> http://teamrock.com/trivia/2016-05-12/teamrock-s-nickelback-quiz Thu, 12 May 2016 09:14:00 +0000 The Nickelback Quiz An ode to the best band of all time. http://assets.teamrock.com/image/e83484e5-4af1-4e0e-aa32-d64697c184ab